Contact Murrindindi Winemakers

Murrindindi Winemakers is a subregion of the Upper Goulburn, the protected geographical indication (GI) as a winegrowing region. The committee and its functions are managed by volunteers under the governance umbrella of the incorporated Upper Goulburn Winegrowers Association.

2016-17 Murrindindi Winemakers Committee

Chairperson: Sonja Herges, Sedona Estate, M 0432 435 180
Secretary: Colin Davies, Buxton Ridge, M 0488 558 666
Treasurer: Lorna Gelbert, Buxton Ridge, M 0425 714 014

Download the Murrindindi Winemakers map

Contact Form

To contact Murrindindi Winemakers please enter your details and message in the form below.